Save Yourself 01

I Hate Heroes      

Save Yourself 01

This Bundle Includes:
Save Yourself CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Alive" sent at the time of purchase

3x5 Logo Sticker

Signed 11x17 Poster

Track Listing:
1. Here’s to You
2. Stand Tall
3. Silver Linings
4. Alive
5. Ghost in the Mirror
6. Drowning
7. Remember Me
8. Light the Way
9. The Battle
10. If Looks Could Kill
11. Sing Me to Sleep

Album Release Date Is September 4th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

ID: 273778 Catalog ID: 4415 SKU: IHH0SAVE01-DL Created: 7/11/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.